Termination of hosting accounts

Suspended accounts are terminated based on the billing cycle of the accounts as follows:

  • For monthly hosting accounts, accounts will be terminated on the 5th day after suspension.
  • For quarterly hosting accounts, accounts will be terminated on the 10th day after suspension.
  • For semi-annual hosting accounts, accounts will be terminated on the 15th day after suspension.
  • For annual hosting accounts, accounts will be terminated on the 30th day after suspension.

Accounts are automatically suspended if they are not renewed before the expiration date.

We appeal that you renew your hosting account before its expiration date to avoid loss of data. Once your hosting account is terminated, all your files will be deleted from the server.

If you have any questions regarding the content of this email, please contact our Customer Service team by sending an email to support@whogohost.com.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How do I downgrade my shared hosting account?

A hosting account can only be downgraded at the point of renewal. Before downgrading your hosting...

How do I transfer my hosting account to WhoGoHost?

At the moment, we can only assist you with the transfer of all the contents of your hosting...

I've upload my files but it doesn't work on the internet. What am I doing wrong?

The main reason this happens is that the user has uploaded his content to the root of his account...

How do I upgrade my shared hosting account?

Log into your client area by whogohost.com/host/clientarea.php.  Once logged in, click on Hosting...

What is the difference between parked, addon, and subdomains?

An addon domain is a fully functional domain that can be created from your cpanel. Once...