How do I downgrade my shared hosting account?

A hosting account can only be downgraded at the point of renewal. Before downgrading your hosting account, ensure that the new plan you are downgrading to can accommodate theĀ current contents of your account and the amount traffic on your site.

If you have ensured this and would like to proceed with downgrading your account then Kindly contact us at support@whogohost.com.
Was this answer helpful? 5 Users Found This Useful (5 Votes)