When I add a website, how do I change what files are backed up?

When you add a website, new files or directories added to your site will automatically be backed up. CodeGuard will only exclude files and directories that you did not select when adding your website. If you need to change how your website is backed up, delete and re-add your website. However, this should be handled with care as you will lose your backups. This option is only recommended if you have just added your website.
Was this answer helpful? 0 Users Found This Useful (0 Votes)