Effective from Monday, October 2nd, 2017, suspended accounts will be terminated based on the billing cycle of the accounts as follows:

  • For monthly hosting accounts, accounts will be terminated on the 5th day after suspension.
  • For quarterly hosting accounts, accounts will be terminated on the 10th day after suspension.
  • For semi-annual hosting accounts, accounts will be terminated on the 15th day after suspension.
  • For annual hosting accounts, accounts will be terminated on the 30th day after suspension.

Accounts are automatically suspended if they are not renewed before the expiration date. All accounts that have been suspended for longer than the date stated above will be terminated on the effective date. The termination cycle listed above will take effect regardless of any previous communication you may have gotten before Monday.

We appeal that you renew your hosting account before its expiration date to avoid loss of data. Once your hosting account is terminated, all your files will be deleted from the server.

If you have any questions regarding the content of this email, please contact our Customer Service team by sending an email to support@whogohost.com.



Wednesday, September 27, 2017





« Back